Breakfast Menu -

There are no events to display

Lunch Menu -

Elementary

There are no events to display

Middle School

There are no events to display

High School

There are no events to display

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2024-2025 Calendar (English)

2024-2025 Calendar (Spanish)

Little Spartans 2024-2025 Calendar (English)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Spartan Food Pantry - Open
-
520 N Maple St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Sycamore Community School District 427, 245 W Exchange St #1, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Spartan Food Pantry - Open
-
520 N Maple St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Tue, Jul 30
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Jul 31
Spartan Food Pantry - Open
-
520 N Maple St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3