Breakfast Menu -

Lunch Menu -

Elementary

Middle School

High School

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2022-2023 Calendar

Little Spartans 2022-2023 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Battle of the Books Battle vs. St Marys
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Tue, Nov 29
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
HS Band Concert
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
SHS Choir/Orchestra Concert
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Battle of the Books Battle vs. North Grove
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178