Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2020-2021 Calendar                          2021-2022 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
PTO Meeting
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Remote Supply Pick Up
-
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Remote Supply Pick Up
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, May 12
4th gr Girls Night Out
-
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Remote Supply Pick Up
-
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 5