Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2021-2022 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Board of Education Meeting
-
Southeast School, 718 Locust St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Sep 15
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Thu, Sep 16
Mum pick up
-
South Prairie Elementary School, 820 Borden Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA ( West Parking lot)
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Sep 29
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2